The Parsons Sun
220 S. 18th St.
P.O. Box 836
Parsons, KS 67357
Fax: 620-421-2217

If you already subscribe to the paper and would like a free online subscription, email: online@parsonssun.com If your paper is late, wet or otherwise undreadable, call either of the circulation clerks by 10:30 a.m. If you have news, want someone to come and take a photo of an event or cover a particular story, call Ray Nolting at 620-421-2000

Peter J Cook
Publisher
pcook@parsonssun.com
620-421-2000

Ray Nolting
Managing Editor
rnolting@parsonssun.com
620-421-2000

Cindy Morrison
Display Advertising sales
cmorrison@parsonssun.com

Jan Strait
Display Advertising sales
jstrait@parsonssun.com

Audrey Zimmer
Classified Advertising Sales
class@parsonssun.com

Jamie Willey
Assistant Managing Editor
jwilley@parsonssun.com

Colleen Surridge
Reporter
csurridge@parsonssun.com
Anthony Cook
Sports Editor
acook@parsonssun.com

Shanna Guiot
Business Manager
shanna@chanute.com

Amy Jensen
Circulation Manager
amy@parsonssun.com

Tina Freeberg
Circulation Clerk
tfreeberg@parsonssun.com

Kim Root
Circulation Clerk
kroot@parsonssun.com

James Jansen
Press/Mail Room Production Manager
jjensen@parsonssun.com